LEEDS CITY COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING

24th MAY 2023

APPROVAL OF MEMBERSHIP OF COMMUNITY COMMITTEES 2023/20241

Inner North West Community Committee

Councillor A Hannan (Headingley & Hyde Park)

Councillor J Pryor (Headingley & Hyde Park)

Councillor A Garthwaite (Headingley & Hyde Park)

Councillor A Marshall-Katung (Little London & Woodhouse)

Councillor K Brooks (Little London & Woodhouse)

Councillor J Akhtar (Little London & Woodhouse)

Councillor J Heselwood (Weetwood)

Councillor I Wilson (Weetwood)

Councillor E Flint (Weetwood)

Outer North West Community Committee

Councillor B Flynn (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor C Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor O Edwards (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor E Thomson (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor P Alderson (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor R Jones (Horsforth)

Councillor J Garvani (Horsforth)

Councillor E Bromley (Horsforth)

Councillor R Downes (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor S Lay (Otley & Yeadon)

¹ Exempt from proportionality under Statutory Instrument 1990/1553 Reg 16A

Inner North East Community Committee

Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor M Shahzad (Moortown)

Councillor M France-Mir (Moortown)

Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown)

Councillor J Bowden (Roundhay)

Councillor Z Hussain (Roundhay)

Councillor L Martin (Roundhay)

Outer North East Community Committee

Councillor L Buckley(Alwoodley)

Councillor D Cohen (Alwoodley)

Councillor N Buckley (Alwoodley)

Councillor R Stephenson (Harewood)

Councillor M Robinson (Harewood)

Councillor S Firth (Harewood)

Councillor P Stables (Wetherby)

Councillor N Harrington (Wetherby)

Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby)

Inner East Community Committee

Councillor N Manaka (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor L Farley (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor A Khan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor A Ali (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor S Arif (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor K Dye (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor J Tudor (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor D Jenkins (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Outer East Community Committee

Councillor J Lennox (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor J Gibson (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor S McCormack (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor S Field (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor M Millar (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor M Harland (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor N Sharpe (Temple Newsam)

Councillor H Hayden(Temple Newsam)

Councillor D Coupar (Temple Newsam)

Inner South Community Committee

Councillor A Scopes (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor A Maloney (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor G Almas (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor P Wray (Hunslet & Riverside)

Councillor E Carlisle (Hunslet & Riverside)

Councillor M Igbal (Hunslet & Riverside)

Councillor E Pogson-Golden(Middleton Park)

Councillor W Dixon (Middleton Park)

Councillor S Burke (Middleton Park)

Outer South Community Committee

Councillor S Holroyd-Case (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor M Foster (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North)

Councillor R Gettings (Morley North)

Councillor A Hutchison (Morley North)

Councillor W Kidger (Morley South)

Councillor O Newton (Morley South)

Councillor J Senior (Morley South)

Councillor D Chapman (Rothwell)

Councillor S Golton (Rothwell)

Councillor C Hart-Brooke (Rothwell)

Inner West Community Committee

Councillor A Parnham (Armley)

Councillor A Smart (Armley)

Councillor J McKenna (Armley)

Councillor T Hinchcliffe (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor K Ritchie (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor C Gruen (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor A Rontree (Kirkstall)

Councillor H Bithell (Kirkstall)

Councillor F Venner (Kirkstall)

Outer West Community Committee

Councillor P Carlill (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor Andrew Carter (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor Amanda Carter (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor A McCluskey (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor M Sewards (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor T Smith (Pudsey)

Councillor S Seary (Pudsey)

Councillor D Seary (Pudsey)